Tour Dates

Alice Peacock

Date Venue Location
Sat, March 9, 2024 20 Front Street Lake Orion, MI
Sat, May 11, 2024 Concerts for Causes at the Indy Art Center w/ Dan Navarro and Jesse Lynn Madera Indianapolis, IN

Beth Nielsen Chapman

Date Venue Location
Fri, May 10, 2024 The Triple Door Seattle, WA

Charlie Mars

Date Venue Location
Fri, April 19, 2024 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Sat, April 27, 2024 Double Decker Arts Festival Oxford, MS
Sun, April 28, 2024 Mountain Stage w/ Ruthie Foster Morgantown, WV
Thu, June 20, 2024 the Old Quarter Galveston, TX
Fri, June 21, 2024 McGonigel's Mucky Duck Houston, TX
Sat, June 22, 2024 Saxon Pub Austin, TX

Chely Wright

Chely Wright has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Curtis Stigers

Curtis Stigers has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Dan Navarro

Date Venue Location
Sun, April 21, 2024 Fiddler's Dream Coffeehouse Phoenix, AZ
Fri, April 26, 2024 the Living Room Ardmore, PA
Sat, April 27, 2024 Watchusett Music Series Harvard, MA
Thu, May 2, 2024 the 443 Social Club and Lounge Syracuse, NY
Fri, May 3, 2024 Caffe Lena - Performance and Workshop Saratoga Springs, NY
Sat, May 4, 2024 ConnArtists House Concert Southbury, CT
Sun, May 5, 2024 Ramshead Annapolis, MD
Tue, May 7, 2024 Jammin Java Vienna, VA
Thu, May 9, 2024 20 Front Street Lake Orion, MI
Fri, May 10, 2024 Natalie's Grandview w/ Jesse Lynn Madera Columbus, OH
Sat, May 11, 2024 Concerts for Causes at the Indy Art Center w/ Alice Peacock and Jesse Lynn Madera Indianapolis, IN
Sat, May 25, 2024 Coyle Art Studio San Rafael, CA
Sat, June 8, 2024 McCabe's Santa Monica, CA
Thu, June 20, 2024 FEST4ALL Gig Harbor, WA

Darden Smith

Date Venue Location
Sat, March 9, 2024 Live in Los Alamos at Fuller Lodge Los Alamos, NM
Sun, March 10, 2024 Second Sunday Concerts Bernalillo, NM
Fri, April 26, 2024 McGonigel's Mucky Duck Houston, TX
Sat, April 27, 2024 Live Oak Listening Room Nacogdoches, TX
Sat, May 11, 2024 Wyldwood Austin, TX

Griffin House

Date Venue Location
Sun, March 3, 2024 Voodoo Room at House of Blues San Diego, CA
Mon, March 4, 2024 SOhO Restaurant and Music Club Santa Barbara, CA
Thu, March 7, 2024 Sweetwater Music Hall Mill Valey, CA
Thu, March 21, 2024 the Attic at the State Theatre State College, PA
Fri, March 22, 2024 Jammin Java Vienna, VA
Sat, March 23, 2024 Stoltz Hall at the Avalon Theatre Easton, MD
Thu, April 11, 2024 the Bluebird Nashville, TN
Fri, April 12, 2024 the Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte, NC
Sat, April 13, 2024 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Tue, May 7, 2024 City Winery Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, May 8, 2024 Natalie's Music Hall Columbus, OH
Thu, May 9, 2024 City Winery Chicago, IL
Fri, May 10, 2024 The Bur Oak Madison, WI
Thu, May 16, 2024 the Sapphire Room Garden City, ID
Fri, May 17, 2024 Soiled Dove Denver, CO
Sat, May 18, 2024 Roots Music Project Boulder, CO
Sat, June 8, 2024 20 Front Street Lake Orion, MI
Sun, June 30, 2024 Mather Homestead Foundation Darien, CT
Wed, July 10, 2024 Tractor Tavern Seattle, WA
Thu, July 11, 2024 Treehouse Cafe Bainbridge Island, WA
Fri, July 12, 2024 Brewminatti Prosser, WA
Sat, July 13, 2024 Juniper View Concerets Bend, OR
Fri, July 26, 2024 Caffe Lena Saratoga Springs, NY

Jesse Lynn Madera

Date Venue Location
Sat, May 4, 2024 the Bitter End New York, NY
Sun, May 5, 2024 Ramshead On Stage w/ Dan Navarro Annapolis, MD
Tue, May 7, 2024 Jammin Java w/ Dan Navarro Vienna, VA
Fri, May 10, 2024 Natalie's Music Hall Columbus, OH
Sat, May 11, 2024 Concerts for Causes at the Indy Art Center w/ Dan Navarro and Alice Peacock Indianapolis, IN

Jesse Terry

Date Venue Location
Sat, May 4, 2024 Voices Cafe at the Unitarian Universalist Congregation w/ Sam Robbins Westport, CT
Sat, May 18, 2024 Monaplex North Andover, MA
Wed, August 21, 2024 Woodbridge Summer Concerts Woodbridge, NJ
Sun, September 8, 2024 Blues Cafe Southbury, CT

Kim Richey

Date Venue Location
Wed, March 13, 2024 Tales from the Tavern Santa Ynez, CA
Sat, March 16, 2024 McCabes Santa Monica, CA
Fri, March 22, 2024 the Mount Baker Theatre Bellingham, WA
Sat, March 23, 2024 Parrott House Concerts Lake Oswego, OR
Sun, March 24, 2024 Concerts in the Woods Coyle, WA
Sun, April 21, 2024 Mountain Stage Athens, OH
Fri, May 3, 2024 Natalie's Music Hall Columbus, OH
Sat, May 4, 2024 the G.A.R. Hall Peninsula, OH
Thu, June 13, 2024 Sundilla Concert Series Auburn, AL
Fri, June 14, 2024 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Sat, June 15, 2024 the Evening Muse Charlotte, NC
Fri, September 13, 2024 Whitefish Songwriter Festival Whitefish, MT
Fri, October 4, 2024 The Attic at the State Theatre State College, PA
Sat, October 5, 2024 Jammin' Java Vienna, VA
Sun, October 6, 2024 Avenel Arts Center Avenel, NJ
Thu, October 10, 2024 The 443 Social Club and Lounge Syracuse, NY
Fri, October 11, 2024 Club Passim Cambridge, MA
Sun, October 13, 2024 Kennett Flash Kennett Square, PA

Leigh Nash

Date Venue Location
Sat, April 6, 2024 Barlett Performing Arts Center Bartlett, TN

Mary Fahl

Date Venue Location
Sat, April 13, 2024 Music on the Delaware Walton, NY
Fri, April 26, 2024 the Center for the Arts in Natick Natick, MA
Sat, April 27, 2024 One Longfellow Square Portland, ME
Fri, May 17, 2024 Jammin Java Vienna, VA
Sat, May 18, 2024 Stoltz Hall at Avalon Theatre
Fri, July 26, 2024 City Winery Pittsburgh, PA

Meaghan Farrell

Date Venue Location
Wed, March 6, 2024 Flat Iron Supporting Will Hoge Greensboro, NC
Thu, March 7, 2024 Jammin Java supporting Will Hoge Vienna, VA
Fri, March 8, 2024 Elkton Music Hall supporting Will Hoge Elkton, MD
Sat, March 23, 2024 West Shore Theatre supporting Jeffrey Gaines New Cumberland, PA
Thu, May 2, 2024 Rock By The Sea Okaloosa Island, FL
Fri, July 12, 2024 Music On the Bricks Osgood, IN

Michael McDermott

Date Venue Location
Thu, March 7, 2024 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Fri, March 8, 2024 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Sat, March 9, 2024 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Fri, May 3, 2024 New Hope Winery New Hope, PA
Sat, May 4, 2024 Loghouse Concerts Westport, MA
Sun, May 5, 2024 Hamilton Park Concerts Staten Island, NY
Sat, May 18, 2024 the Lyric Theater Blue Island, IL
Sat, June 8, 2024 Marquette Waterfront Festival Madison, WI
Sat, June 15, 2024 Lake Country Concert Hartland, WI
Fri, September 13, 2024 Shank Hall Milwaukee, WI

Mindy Smith

Mindy Smith has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Pete Francis

Date Venue Location
Fri, March 8, 2024 Garcia's at the Capitol Theatre w/ the Tide Port Chester, NY
Wed, July 24, 2024 Ragged Island Brewery Portsmouth, RI

Peter Bradley Adams

Date Venue Location
Thu, April 25, 2024 Cafe Eleven St Augustine, FL
Fri, April 26, 2024 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Wed, May 29, 2024 World Cafe Live Philadelphia, PA
Thu, May 30, 2024 the Cutting Room New York, NY
Fri, May 31, 2024 Club Passim Cambridge, MA
Sat, June 1, 2024 Caffe Lena Saratoga Springs, NY
Sun, June 2, 2024 Jammin Java Vienna, VA
Thu, June 20, 2024 SPACE Evanston, IL
Thu, August 8, 2024 Natalie's Music Hall Columbus, OH
Fri, August 9, 2024 the Ark Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, October 12, 2024 Chautauqua Auditorium Boulder, CO
Sun, October 13, 2024 Daniel's Hall at Swallow Hill Music Denver, CO

Sarah Lee Guthrie

Date Venue Location
Fri, May 10, 2024 Society Hall Alamosa, CO
Sat, May 11, 2024 A Church Salida, CO
Sun, May 12, 2024 Coaldale Schoolhouse - Acoustic Brunch Coaldale, CO

Tim Finn

Tim Finn has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.


We are proud to represent some of today's finest musicians

Contact us with questions about our artists, availability, and pricing.

Also - to all the fine artists seeking representation, we are unfortunately unable to consider unsolicited requests at this time.

We are very busy taking care of our current roster and, while we are unable to call back unsolicted requests for representation, we do wish you the best with your career!